Contact Us

If you wish to contact the Caucus, you may write or phone care of the below information:

Chair, Congressman Jim Himes (CT-04)

J.D. Grom
New Democrat Coalition Executive Director
Natasha Dabrowski 
New Democrat Coalition Communications Director & Senior Advisor 
Britt Van
New Democrat Coalition Policy Advisor
Jon Boughtin
New Democrat Coalition Member Services Director
Phone Number:
1410 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515