Meet Your New Dem

Meet Your New Dem Coalition Members and learn why they're proud to be New Dems. Stay tuned for updates from more of our Coalition members.

Watch below: 

Chair Jim Himes

Vice Chair for Communications Suzan DelBene

Vice Chair for Member Services Jared Polis

Chair Emeritus Ron Kind

Whip Gerry Connolly

Rep. Tony Cardenas


Former New Dem John Carney