The New Democrat Coalition Leadership Team for the 115th Congress:

  • Chair: Rep. Jim Himes (CT-04)
  • Vice-Chair for Communications: Rep. Suzan DelBene (WA-01)
  • Vice-Chair for Policy Coordination: Rep. Derek Kilmer (WA-06)
  • Vice-Chair for Member Services: Rep. Jared Polis (CO-02)
  • Vice-Chair for Outreach: Rep. Terri Sewell (AL-07)
  • Whip: Rep. Gerry Connolly (VA-11)
  • Leadership Member: Rep. Kathleen Rice (NY-04)
  • Leadership Member: Rep. Scott Peters (CA-52)
  • Chair Emeritus: Rep. Ron Kind (WI-03)

Text Only Version