Tax Reform and Fiscal Responsibility Task Force

Co-Chairs: Representatives Reps. Stacey Plaskett, Jason Crow, Elissa Slotkin, and Salud Carbajal

The 21st Century Infrastructure Task Force will work to spur investment across the U.S. and modernize our power grid, communications networks, and transportation infrastructure. The task force will also work to identify methods to increase funding for our roads, rails, public transportation systems, bridges, ports, and airports.


View more on the New Democrat Coalition's work on infrasturcure.